LOCKOUT FEATURE

Lockout Feature

Unique to the AmberTrax system, the Lockout feature is optional. Installed on your Cab Unit, this addition to our standard software means that should one of your operators ever miss (or ignore) a proximity warning, the machine controls will be shut down. Of course, this situation is easily reversed: as soon as the alert is acknowledged, normal function will resume.

The Lockout feature can be applied to almost any machine of almost any age, and can be used in conjunction with a geo-fence also. For example, if a piece of machinery is behind a set geo-fence, it would go into Lockout and safely shut down if it's zone is breached. 

*Due to the customisation process of ensuring that the Lockout feature is compatible with your specific machinery (depending on age/type), pricing for this feature may vary. 

1/4

© 2019 by AmberTrax Ltd

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle